Kontakt

So stellen Sie am schnellsten Kontakt zu uns her...

Projektleitung

Johanna von Blanc
Tel.: 040 35905-507
E-Mail: johanna.vonblanc@hwk-hamburg.de

Schulberatung
Vanessa Hupe
Tel.: 040 35905-366
E-Mail: vanessa.hupe@hwk-hamburg.de

Schulkontakte und Multiplikatorenfortbildung
Mareike Weseloh
Tel: 040 35905-416
E-Mail: mareike.weseloh@hwk-hamburg.de

Praxiskurse
Olga Jung
Tel: 040 35905-510
E-Mail: olga.jung@hwk-hamburg.de

Ausbildungsvermittlung
Cornelia Hinnah
Tel.: 040 35905-464
E-Mail: cornelia.hinnah@hwk-hamburg.de

Ausbildungsvermittlung
Nick Jentsch
Tel.: 040 35905-495
E-Mail: nick.jentsch@hwk-hamburg.de

Ausbildungsbegleitung
Andrea Sander
Tel: 040 35905-790
E-Mail: andrea.sander@hwk-hamburg.de

Aufstiegsbegleitung
Sabine Möller
Tel.: 040 35905-431
E-Mail: sabine.moeller@hwk-hamburg.de

Aufstiegsbegleitung
Bettina Galvis
Tel.: 040 35905-477
E-Mail: bettina.galvis@hwk-hamburg.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mareike Weseloh
Tel.: 040 35905-416
E-Mail: mareike.weseloh@hwk-hamburg.de

Olga Jung
Tel.: 040 35905-510
E-Mail: olga.jung@hwk-hamburg.de